Sun, 02/10/2019 - 10:20 Coronation of Henry the Young King 1170
Sat, 02/09/2019 - 23:41 Monuments d'églises 20ème Siècle
Sat, 02/09/2019 - 23:32 Tombe du Chanoine John Gylby Lonsdale - Cathédrale de Lichfield
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 22:59 Battle of Lincoln 1217
Fri, 02/08/2019 - 22:52 William Marshal Dies 1219
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 23:24 Death of Pope Clement IV 1268
Tue, 01/22/2019 - 23:14 Papacy of Gregory X begins 1271
Sun, 01/13/2019 - 18:17 Leptoceridae
Sun, 01/13/2019 - 10:13 Tortricodes
Sun, 01/13/2019 - 10:03 Oncocera
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 20:34 Papilio lowi
Fri, 01/11/2019 - 20:24 Papilio lowi
Tue, 01/01/2019 - 15:47 Melanotus
Sun, 12/23/2018 - 18:02 Lasiopogon
Sun, 12/23/2018 - 10:50 Clytra
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 22:33 Canon John Gylby Lonsdale Tomb - Lichfield Cathedral
Wed, 04/04/2018 - 10:40 20th century church monuments
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 23:31 Baptism of Christ - Lichfield cathedral
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 23:22 Resurrection Font Panel - Lichfield Cathedral
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 23:03 Font - Lichfield Cathedral
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 22:56 Noah entering Ark - Lichfield Cathedral
Tue, 04/03/2018 - 22:43 Panel of font depicting Moses - Lichfield Cathedral
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 23:00 Virgin and Child in Egypt by William Blake - V&A, London
Mon, 02/12/2018 - 20:56 Virgin and Child by Domenico Rosselli - V&A London
Thu, 02/08/2018 - 22:24 Our Lady of the Pillar - Chartres Cathedral