Sat, 04/10/2021 - 22:03 Tomb of Edward II - Gloucester Cathedral
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 21:32 Tomb of Louse of Stolberg-Gedern - San Croce, Florence
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 17:12 Tomb of Vittorio Alfier - San Croce, Florence
Fri, 04/09/2021 - 13:43 Appointment of the Lord Ordainers 1310
Sat, 03/27/2021 - 21:44 Visitation - Baroncelli Chapel, Florence
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 23:03 Nativity - Baroncelli Chapel, Florence
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 22:59 Epiphany - Baroncelli Chapel, Florence
Fri, 03/26/2021 - 22:53 Annunciation - Baroncelli Chapel, Florence
Tue, 09/01/2020 - 11:12 Ferdinandea
Sat, 07/04/2020 - 12:58 Ibn Rushd (Averroes) dies 1198
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 21:10 Villa
Thu, 06/11/2020 - 21:02 Villa
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 22:38 Oedipoda caerulescens
Fri, 06/05/2020 - 22:22 Oedipoda caerulescens
Sun, 05/31/2020 - 23:07 Merodon equestris
Sun, 05/31/2020 - 23:06 Merodon equestris
Sun, 05/24/2020 - 11:45 First Council of Lyons 1245
Thu, 05/21/2020 - 23:52 Emperor Theodosius the Great dies 395
Sat, 05/16/2020 - 00:51 Pope Gregory IX Issues Bull Banning the Teaching of Aristotle's Works 1231
Sun, 05/10/2020 - 22:31 Siege of Meaux ends 1422
Sat, 05/02/2020 - 23:07 Emperor Constantine dies 337
Mon, 04/27/2020 - 21:18 Christ Pantocratic - Monreate Cathedral
Sun, 04/26/2020 - 22:56 Noah Builds an Arc - Monreale Sicily
Sun, 04/26/2020 - 22:36 Noah Mosaics - Monreale Sicily
Sun, 04/26/2020 - 21:40 Italy and Sicily